Mary Berry Bites

Image

I just thought I had to share this website.

http://maryberrybitingintothings.tumblr.com/

My Dad and I recently had an obsession with a Masterchef Judge and the way he always took just that little bit too long to remove the fork or spoon from his mouth as he tasted every bite.  In a similar vein, someone has started a delightful website called Mary Berry Biting Into Things.  It just made me chuckle!  Thought I’d share it – don’t normally do that, but on this occasion, as a huge GBBO fan, I felt the need!

Leave a Reply

