Photoshoot with Magdalena Mahdy – the final set

 Magda has been hard at work and completed the final set of images from our photoshoot in October.  And I think you’ll agree, the final set is completely beautiful.

I can’t believe how wonderful she has made my cakes look, and how professional I look!

Check out Magda’s website thephotographerinside.com for not only the collection of images from my shoot, but also various other delights from landscapes to portraits.

Thank you Magda  xx

Highlights from “a humble housewife” – Claire.

Leave a Reply

